Directory

239 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ  07104

(973) 483-0033

 

Maryam Abdulsalam
Teacher - Science
mabdulsalam@ctkprep.org

 

 

Ian Bray
Teacher - Social Studies, English
ibray@ctkprep.org

 

Chris Alvarez
Academic Registrar/ Attendance
calvarez@ctkprep.org

ext. 321

 

Anthony Caldwell
Vice President - CRWSP

(Cristo Rey Work Study Program)
acaldwell@ctkprep.org

ext. 317

 

Jenny Campbell
Teacher - Social Studies
jcampbell@ctkprep.org

 

Dorothy Carola
Teacher - Religious Studies
dcarola@ctkprep.org

Andrea Celico
Teacher - Spanish
acelico@ctkprep.org

 

 

Onaje Crawford
Teacher - English &

Social Studies
ocrawford@ctkprep.org

 

Edward Curtis
Teacher - English

ecurtis@ctkprep.org

 

Ejike Enworom
IT  Coordinator

eenworom@ctkprep.org

ext. 325

Fr. Gregory Gebbia, OFM
Principal ggebbia@ctkprep.org
ext. 302

 

Robert Kearns

 Athletic Director,

Teacher - Physical Education

rkearns@ctkprep.org
ext. 306

Terrence Kelleher

Teacher - Physical Education

tkelleher@ctkprep.org

 

Gregory Kornegay
Teacher - Mathematics gkornegay@ctkprep.org

Gregory Kornegay

Stephanie MacDonald
Assistant Business Manager
smacdonald@ctkprep.org
ext. 307

 

George Maize

Teacher - Music

gmaize@ctkprep.org

 

Jim McCarren
Director of Admissions jmccarren@ctkprep.org
ext. 320

 

Erika Mickens
College Guidance Counselor emickens@ctkprep.org
ext. 330

 

Barbara Nagle
Librarian
bnagle@ctkprep.org

Manye Otu

Teacher - Science

motu@ctkprep.org

 

Blanca Pacheco
Relationship Manager -

CRWSP

(Cristo Rey Work Study Program)

bpacheco@ctkprep.org

ext. 315

 

Lisa M. Papciak
Assistant Director
of Development lpapciak@ctkprep.org
ext. 318

Grace Park
Teacher - Mathematics jpark@ctkprep.org

 

 

Chris Paterek
Business Manager cpaterek@ctkprep.org
ext. 316

Brenda Pescoran
Program Manager – CRWSP

(Cristo Rey Work Study Program) bpescoran@ctkprep.org
ext. 308
Brenda Pescoran

Vanessa Piper

Dean of Academics

Teacher - English vpiper@ctkprep.org

ext. 303

 

Ricky Randolph

Teacher - Mathematics

rrandolph@ctkprep.org

 

Jennifer Rojas

Teacher - Spanish

jrojas@ctkprep.org

 

Elizabeth Rosario Administrative Assistant erosario@ctkprep.org
ext. 301

Elizabeth Rosario

Jacqueline Ross
Director of Development jross@ctkprep.org
ext. 305

Fr. Robert J. Sandoz, OFM
President rsandoz@ctkprep.org
ext. 304

Margaret Sanzo

Teacher - Religious Studies

msanzo@ctkprep.org

 

Elizabeth Torres
Teacher - English
etorres@ctkprep.org

 

Sami Wakim
Teacher - Science
swakim@ctkprep.org

 

Lamar Washington
Teacher - Academic Readiness, ACT Prep
lwashington@ctkprep.org

 

 

 
twitter facebook linkedin


Website design by
usqProductions.